For general inquiries email the communications office at info@stylemestrauss.com

Direct contact can be made with the team via their personal email addresses:

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

 

Editor-in-Chief / Group Executive Director – Anuell Ahmar

anuellahmar@stylemestrauss.com

Group Creative Director & Chief Photographer- Robyn Walker

robyn@stylemestrauss.com

Group Fashion  Director- Bryanah Marais

bryanah@stylemestrauss.com

Group Chief Information Systems Officer- Jared Christians

jaredleechristians@gmail.com

 

 

EDITORIAL:

 

Senior Fashion & Beauty Editor– Justine Petersen

justine@stylemestrauss.com

Lifestyle Editor- Justin Beeka

jbeeka@stylemestrauss.com

Visual Arts StrategistJarryd Kleinhans

Jarryd@stylemestrauss.com

Contributing Editors (OFF online)

Nicolas Van Graan- Nic@stylemestrauss.com

Jodie Petersen- Jodie@stylemestrauss.com

 

 

Submissions made to the directorate or editorial team is subject to their approval for response.